About Us Advertise Contact Us Sitemap

Stampin Hippo FC clinches veteran title

STAMPIN Hippo FC players celebrate their winning moment.

FORMER Malaysian player Ramos Sari (left) with his twin Ramles Sari.

KUCHING: Stampin Hippo FC snatched the 9-a-side Veteran Football Championship ( Invitation) organised by Sejingkat Power Corporation Sdn. Bhd after defeating Muara Tebas Masakom 1-0 in a final held at Padang Sesco Jalan Biawak, recently.

Stampin Hippo FC was spearheaded by former Malaysian player Ramos Sari and his twin Ramles Sari.

The rest of the team including reserves are Hendry Laluan, David Nyaon, Lee Chin Foo, Tan Kok Chai, Thian Joon Fung, Voon Nyian Ching, Steven Tham Fei Ming, Andy Lim Pang Boon, Ah Seng Ali, Andrew Fitch Naen and Kasiem Niol With the victory, Stampin Hippo took home RM2,000, while Muara Tebas Masakom received RM1,000.

Meanwhile, the SJN FC finished third to win RM700 and Lariwoo FC came in fourth to bag RM500. All the players in the top four teams received medals for their efforts. 14 teams took part in the tournament.

Back To Top
error: Ip address captured!!