Thursday, June 24, 2021

Jalan Bintulu-Sibu Cluster

Two new clusters declared

KUCHING: The State Health Department has declared two new clusters, namely the Jalan Bintulu-Sibu Cluster in Tatau and Tarat Tani Cluster in Serian. State Disaster Management Committee (SDMC) in a statement today (Apr 18) said the Jalan Bintulu-Sibu Cluster is...
- Advertisement -spot_img

Latest News

Do we need at RM600K ambulance?

KUCHING: Health Minister Datuk Seri Dr Adham Baba was urged to explain the need to procure 500 negative pressure...
- Advertisement -spot_img