Monday, July 26, 2021


Sabah bars entry from four countries

KOTA KINABALU: The Sabah government has decided to bar entry of individuals from Bangladesh, Nepal, Pakistan and Sri Lanka into the state as part of efforts to curb the spread of Covid-19. Chief Minister Datuk Hajiji Noor said that the...
- Advertisement -spot_img

Latest News

Leaders risk fines if lax on SOPs

KUCHING: Community leaders have been told to ensure compliance with the Standard Operating Procedures (SOPs) in their longhouses or...
- Advertisement -spot_img