Monday, June 21, 2021

Tarat Tani Cluster

Two new clusters declared

KUCHING: The State Health Department has declared two new clusters, namely the Jalan Bintulu-Sibu Cluster in Tatau and Tarat Tani Cluster in Serian. State Disaster Management Committee (SDMC) in a statement today (Apr 18) said the Jalan Bintulu-Sibu Cluster is...
- Advertisement -spot_img

Latest News

‘Jab first, register later’ approach may be abused

By Nurin Yusrina KUCHING: We may see significant cases of non-Malaysians adopting shortcuts to receive their Covid-19 vaccine if there...
- Advertisement -spot_img