The new KDFA exco line-up.

KUCHING: Kuching Division Football Association (KDFA) held its exco meeting yesterday,

which saw Fazzrudin Abdul Rahman elected as the association’s president.

Fazzrudin is joined by Kamaludin Akil (deputy president), Ahmad Zaki Zaidi (vice president), Iswandi Ali Hassan (secretary), Zainal Abidin Jali (treasurer), Mohd Hamzah (assistant secretary 1) and Abd Rahman (assistant secretary 2).

The new KDFA exco line-up.

Ten committee chairpersons who were also elected are Ismail Hamdin, Abdul Rahman Salleh, Awang Azami Awang Idris, Abang Mohd Zaki, Wan Mohd Mirzan, Mohd Romze Arbi, Mohd Zainudin Ahmad, Mohd Azlan, Mohd Faizal Zamri and Ahmad Media.

Among the topics discussed at the meeting were the three main leagues to be hosted namely the Under-19 League, K League (30 years and below) as well as Masters League (30 years and above).